STLS Board of Trustees Meeting

STLS Board of Trustees Meeting

Date/Time: 
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 2:00pm
Location: 
STLS

STLS Board of Trustees Meeting

Date/Time: 
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 2:00pm
Location: 
Dormann Library, Bath

STLS Board of Trustees Meeting

Date/Time: 
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 2:00pm
Location: 
Penn Yan Public Library

STLS Board of Trustees Meeting

Date/Time: 
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 2:00pm
Location: 
Bolivar Free Library

STLS Board of Trustees Meeting

Date/Time: 
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 2:00pm
Location: 
Steele Memorial (Central) Library, Elmira

STLS Board of Trustees Meeting

Date/Time: 
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 2:00pm
Location: 
Watkins Glen Public Library

STLS Board of Trustees Meeting

Date/Time: 
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 2:00pm
Location: 
Southeast Steuben County Library, Corning

STLS Board of Trustees Meeting

Date/Time: 
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 2:00pm
Location: 
Dormann Library, Bath

STLS Board Meeting

Date/Time: 
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 2:00pm
Location: 
STLS

STLS Board of Trustees Meeting

Date/Time: 
Tuesday, August 13, 2013 - 12:00pm
Location: 
STLS
Syndicate content