Staff

 

Staff by Division

NAME POSITION PHONE EXTENSION EMAIL
Division of Library Sustainability
Brian M. Hildreth Executive Director  207 communitylibrarypartner@stls.org
Ella Chatlani Administrative Assistant 201 chatlanie@stls.org
Margo Gustina Trustee Development Consultant  205 gustinam@stls.org
Barb Mack Business Manager  217 mackb@stls.org
Cassie Wright Account Clerk  206 wrightc@stls.org
Pamela Rogers Processing & Delivery Supervisor  223 rogersp@stls.org
 Division of Professional Development & Outreach
Alfonso Oliveras Director – Professional Development & Outreach  212 oliverasa@stls.org
Lorie Brown Youth Services and  ILL Consultant  209 brownl@stls.org
Vickie Button Adult Outreach Clerk (Rotating Collections Contact) 215 buttonv@stls.org
 Division of Information Technology 
Ken Behn Assistant Director – IT 211 behnk@stls.org
Mandy Fleming ILS & ERate Manager 210 fleminga@stls.org
Ann Brouse Cataloging Specialist 226 brousea@stls.org
Pat Beeman IT Specialist 224 beemanr@stls.org
Patrick Wojnarek IT Technician 208 wojnarekp@stls.org
Alex Hoffman ILS Specialist 219 hoffmana@stls.org
Kylie Baker ILS Specialist 218 bakerk@stls.org

Staff listed alphabetically

NAME POSITION PHONE EXTENSION EMAIL
Beeman, Pat IT Specialist 224 beemanr@stls.org
Behn, Ken Assistant Director – IT 211 behnk@stls.org
Brouse, Ann Cataloging Specialist 209 brousea@stls.org
Brown, Lorie Youth Services & ILL Consultant  206 brownl@stls.org
Button, Vickie  Adult Outreach Clerk (Rotating Collections Contact)  215 buttonv@stls.org
Fleming, Mandy  ILS & Tech Services Manager  210 flemminga@stls.org
Gustina, Margo Member Services Consultant  205 gustinam@stls.org
Hildreth, Brian M.  Executive Director 207 communitylibrarypartner@stls.org
Hoffman, Alex ILS Specialist 219 hoffmana@stls.org
Oliveras, Alfonso Deputy Director –
Professional Development & Outreach
212 oliverasa@stls.org
Rogers, Pam  Technical Services Clerk & Delivery Contact 223 rogersp@stls.org
Mack, Barb  Business Manager 217 mackb@stls.org
Wojnarek, Patrick IT Technician 208 wojnarekp@stls.org
Wright, Cassie Account Clerk 213 wrightc@stls.org

Staff by Topics for Consultation Services

CONSULTATION TOPIC CONSULTANT PHONE EXTENSION EMAIL
Programming
Youth Services (all ages) Lorie Brown  209 brownl@stls.org
Patrons with Disabilities Al Oliveras  212 oliverasa@stls.org
Adult Learners – meeting the need Al Oliveras  212 oliverasa@stls.org
Passive Programming Lorie Brown  209 brownl@stls.org
Leveraging Community Expertise Margo Gustina  205 gustinam@stls.org
Using Social Media Margo Gustina  205 gustinam@stls.org
 Collection Management
Processing & Finishing Pam Rogers  223 rogersp@stls.org
Shelving for programming Lorie Brown  209 brownl@stls.org
Shelf Appeal Lorie Brown  209 brownl@stls.org
Rotating Collections Vickie Button  215 buttonv@stls.org
Weeding for Collection Development Lorie Brown  209 brownl@stls.org
Vendor Relations Lorie Brown  209 brownl@stls.org
Apps as e-resources Media Mentors  209 brownl@stls.org
Managing Digital Resources Al Oliveras  212 oliverasa@stls.org
 Boards & Friends
Trustee Roles & Responsibilities Brian M. Hildreth  207 communitylibrarypartner@stls.org
Friends Groups Brian M. Hildreth  207 communitylibrarypartner@stls.org
Writing By-laws Brian M. Hildreth  207 communitylibrarypartner@stls.org
Advocacy Brian M. Hildreth  207 communitylibrarypartner@stls.org
 Information Technology
Public Access Computing Ken Behn 211 behnk@stls.org
E-rate regulations & filing Mandy Fleming 210 fleminga@stls.org
Filters – what STLS does and does not provide Ken Behn 211 behnk@stls.org
Software and hardware licenses Ken Behn 211 behnk@stls.org
Hardware planning and support options Ken Behn 211 behnk@stls.org
Thin clients, wireless routers & planning Ken Behn 211 behnk@stls.org
 Library Management
Delivery Pam Rogers  223 rogersp@stls.org
Policy Development Brian M. Hildreth  207 communitylibrarypartner@stls.org
Strategic Planning Brian M. Hildreth  207 communitylibrarypartner@stls.org
Annual Reports Margo Gustina  205 gustinam@stls.org
Facilities – planning for community need Brian M. Hildreth  207 communitylibrarypartner@stls.org
Construction Aid Grants Margo Gustina  205 gustinam@stls.org
Referendums, tax caps, and getting to Yes! Brian M. Hildreth  207 communitylibrarypartner@stls.org
 Integrated Library System
Workflows Effectively Mandy Fleming 210 fleminga@stls.org
ILS Apps Al Oliveras  212 oliverasa@stls.org
Holds & ILL Mandy Fleming & Lorie Brown 210 fleminga@stls.org
STARCat Features & Tips Al Oliveras  212 oliverasa@stls.org
What is Cost Share? Brian M. Hildreth  207 communitylibrarypartner@stls.org
Digital Collection Platforms Al Oliveras  212 oliverasa@stls.org