Staff

 

Staff by Division

NAME POSITION PHONE EXTENSION EMAIL
Division of Library Sustainability
Brian M. Hildreth Executive Director  207 communitylibrarypartner@stls.org
Ella Chatlani Administrative Assistant 201 chatlanie@stls.org
Margo Gustina Deputy Director  205 gustinam@stls.org
Barb Mack Business Manager  217 mackb@stls.org
Cassie Wright Account Clerk  206 wrightc@stls.org
Pamela Rogers Processing & Delivery Supervisor  223 rogersp@stls.org
 Division of Professional Development & Outreach
Engagement Consultant  212
Lorie Brown Professional Development Manager  209 brownl@stls.org
Vickie Button Outreach Clerk (Rotating Collections Contact) 215 buttonv@stls.org
Keturah Cappadonia Outreach Consultant 204 cappadoniak@stls.org
 Division of Information Technology 
Ken Behn Assistant Director – IT 211 behnk@stls.org
Mandy Fleming ILS & Technical Services Manager 210 fleminga@stls.org
Ann Brouse Cataloging Specialist 226 brousea@stls.org
Pat Beeman IT Specialist 224 beemanr@stls.org
Patrick Wojnarek IT Technician 208 wojnarekp@stls.org
Alex Hoffman ILS Specialist 219 hoffmana@stls.org
Kylie Baker ILS Specialist 218 bakerk@stls.org

Staff listed alphabetically

NAME POSITION PHONE EXTENSION EMAIL
Baker, Kylie ILS Specialist 218 bakerk@stls.org
Beeman, Pat IT Specialist 224 beemanr@stls.org
Behn, Ken Assistant Director – IT 211 behnk@stls.org
Brouse, Ann Cataloging Specialist 209 brousea@stls.org
Brown, Lorie Professional Development Manager  206 brownl@stls.org
Button, Vickie Outreach Clerk (Rotating Collections Contact)  215 buttonv@stls.org
Cappadonia, Keturah Outreach Consultant 204 cappadoniaK@stls.org
Fleming, Mandy  ILS & Technical Services Manager  210 flemminga@stls.org
Gustina, Margo Deputy Director  205 gustinam@stls.org
Hildreth, Brian M.  Executive Director 207 communitylibrarypartner@stls.org
Hoffman, Alex ILS Specialist 219 hoffmana@stls.org
Engagement Consultant 212
Rogers, Pam  Processing & Delivery Supervisor 223 rogersp@stls.org
Mack, Barb  Business Manager 217 mackb@stls.org
Wojnarek, Patrick IT Technician 208 wojnarekp@stls.org
Wright, Cassie Account Clerk 213 wrightc@stls.org

Staff by Topics for Consultation Services

CONSULTATION TOPIC CONSULTANT PHONE EXTENSION EMAIL
Programming
Youth Services (all ages) Lorie Brown  209 brownl@stls.org
Patrons with Disabilities Keturah Cappadonia  204 cappadoniak@stls.org
Adult Learners – meeting the need Keturah Cappadonia  204 cappadoniak@stls.org
Passive Programming Lorie Brown or Keturah Cappadonia  209 brownl@stls.org or cappadoniak@stls.org
Leveraging Community Expertise Margo Gustina  205 gustinam@stls.org
Using Social Media Margo Gustina  205 gustinam@stls.org
 Collection Management
Processing & Finishing Pam Rogers  223 rogersp@stls.org
Shelving for programming Lorie Brown  209 brownl@stls.org
Shelf Appeal Lorie Brown  209 brownl@stls.org
Rotating Collections Vickie Button  215 buttonv@stls.org
Weeding for Collection Development Lorie Brown  209 brownl@stls.org
Vendor Relations Lorie Brown  209 brownl@stls.org
Apps as e-resources Media Mentors  209 brownl@stls.org
Managing Digital Resources Lorie Brown  209 brownl@stls.org
 Boards & Friends
Trustee Roles & Responsibilities Brian M. Hildreth  207 communitylibrarypartner@stls.org
Friends Groups Brian M. Hildreth  207 communitylibrarypartner@stls.org
Writing By-laws Brian M. Hildreth  207 communitylibrarypartner@stls.org
Advocacy Brian M. Hildreth  207 communitylibrarypartner@stls.org
 Information Technology
Public Access Computing Ken Behn 211 behnk@stls.org
E-rate regulations & filing Mandy Fleming 210 fleminga@stls.org
Filters – what STLS does and does not provide Ken Behn 211 behnk@stls.org
Software and hardware licenses Ken Behn 211 behnk@stls.org
Hardware planning and support options Ken Behn 211 behnk@stls.org
Thin clients, wireless routers & planning Ken Behn 211 behnk@stls.org
 Library Management
Delivery Pam Rogers  223 rogersp@stls.org
Policy Development Brian M. Hildreth  207 communitylibrarypartner@stls.org
Strategic Planning Brian M. Hildreth  207 communitylibrarypartner@stls.org
Annual Reports Margo Gustina  205 gustinam@stls.org
Facilities – planning for community need Brian M. Hildreth  207 communitylibrarypartner@stls.org
Construction Aid Grants Margo Gustina  205 gustinam@stls.org
Referendums, tax caps, and getting to Yes! Brian M. Hildreth  207 communitylibrarypartner@stls.org
 Integrated Library System
Workflows Effectively Mandy Fleming 210 fleminga@stls.org
Holds & ILL Mandy Fleming & Lorie Brown 210 fleminga@stls.org
STARCat Features & Tips Mandy Fleming or Lorie Brown  210 fleminga@stls.org or brownl@stls.org
What is Cost Share? Brian M. Hildreth  207 communitylibrarypartner@stls.org
Digital Collection Platforms Lorie Brown  209 brownl@stls.org