Staff

 

Staff by Division

NAMEPOSITIONPHONE EXTENSIONEMAIL
Division of Library Sustainability
Brian M. HildrethExecutive Director 207communitylibrarypartner@stls.org
Melissa MorrisseyAdministrative Assistant201morrisseym@stls.org
Margo GustinaDeputy Director 205gustinam@stls.org
Barb MackBusiness Manager 217mackb@stls.org
Cassie WrightAccount Clerk 206wrightc@stls.org
Pamela RogersProcessing & Delivery Supervisor 223rogersp@stls.org
 Division of Professional Development & Outreach
Erika JennsEngagement Consultant 212jennse@stls.org
Lorie BrownProfessional Development Manager 209brownl@stls.org
Vickie ButtonOutreach Clerk (Rotating Collections Contact)215buttonv@stls.org
Keturah CappadoniaOutreach Consultant204cappadoniak@stls.org
 Division of Information Technology 
Ken BehnAssistant Director – IT211behnk@stls.org
Mandy FlemingILS & Technical Services Manager210fleminga@stls.org
Ann BrouseCataloging Specialist226brousea@stls.org
Pat BeemanIT Specialist224beemanr@stls.org
Patrick WojnarekIT Technician208wojnarekp@stls.org
Alex HoffmanILS Specialist219hoffmana@stls.org
Kylie BakerILS Specialist218bakerk@stls.org

Staff listed alphabetically

NAMEPOSITIONPHONE EXTENSIONEMAIL
Baker, KylieILS Specialist218bakerk@stls.org
Beeman, PatIT Specialist224beemanr@stls.org
Behn, KenAssistant Director – IT211behnk@stls.org
Brouse, AnnCataloging Specialist209brousea@stls.org
Brown, LorieProfessional Development Manager 206brownl@stls.org
Button, VickieOutreach Clerk (Rotating Collections Contact) 215buttonv@stls.org
Cappadonia, KeturahOutreach Consultant204cappadoniaK@stls.org
Fleming, Mandy ILS & Technical Services Manager 210flemminga@stls.org
Gustina, MargoDeputy Director 205gustinam@stls.org
Hildreth, Brian M. Executive Director207communitylibrarypartner@stls.org
Hoffman, AlexILS Specialist219hoffmana@stls.org
Engagement Consultant212
Rogers, Pam Processing & Delivery Supervisor223rogersp@stls.org
Mack, Barb Business Manager217mackb@stls.org
Wojnarek, PatrickIT Technician208wojnarekp@stls.org
Wright, CassieAccount Clerk213wrightc@stls.org

Staff by Topics for Consultation Services

CONSULTATION TOPICCONSULTANTPHONE EXTENSIONEMAIL
Programming
Youth Services (all ages)Lorie Brown 209brownl@stls.org
Patrons with DisabilitiesKeturah Cappadonia 204cappadoniak@stls.org
Adult Learners – meeting the needKeturah Cappadonia 204cappadoniak@stls.org
Passive ProgrammingLorie Brown or Keturah Cappadonia 209brownl@stls.org or cappadoniak@stls.org
Leveraging Community ExpertiseMargo Gustina 205gustinam@stls.org
Using Social MediaMargo Gustina 205gustinam@stls.org
 Collection Management
Processing & FinishingPam Rogers 223rogersp@stls.org
Shelving for programmingLorie Brown 209brownl@stls.org
Shelf AppealLorie Brown 209brownl@stls.org
Rotating CollectionsVickie Button 215buttonv@stls.org
Weeding for Collection DevelopmentLorie Brown 209brownl@stls.org
Vendor RelationsLorie Brown 209brownl@stls.org
Apps as e-resourcesMedia Mentors 209brownl@stls.org
Managing Digital ResourcesLorie Brown 209brownl@stls.org
 Boards & Friends
Trustee Roles & ResponsibilitiesBrian M. Hildreth 207communitylibrarypartner@stls.org
Friends GroupsBrian M. Hildreth 207communitylibrarypartner@stls.org
Writing By-lawsBrian M. Hildreth 207communitylibrarypartner@stls.org
AdvocacyBrian M. Hildreth 207communitylibrarypartner@stls.org
 Information Technology
Public Access ComputingKen Behn211behnk@stls.org
E-rate regulations & filingMandy Fleming210fleminga@stls.org
Filters – what STLS does and does not provideKen Behn211behnk@stls.org
Software and hardware licensesKen Behn211behnk@stls.org
Hardware planning and support optionsKen Behn211behnk@stls.org
Thin clients, wireless routers & planningKen Behn211behnk@stls.org
 Library Management
DeliveryPam Rogers 223rogersp@stls.org
Policy DevelopmentBrian M. Hildreth 207communitylibrarypartner@stls.org
Strategic PlanningBrian M. Hildreth 207communitylibrarypartner@stls.org
Annual ReportsMargo Gustina 205gustinam@stls.org
Facilities – planning for community needBrian M. Hildreth 207communitylibrarypartner@stls.org
Construction Aid GrantsMargo Gustina 205gustinam@stls.org
Referendums, tax caps, and getting to Yes!Brian M. Hildreth 207communitylibrarypartner@stls.org
 Integrated Library System
Workflows EffectivelyMandy Fleming210fleminga@stls.org
Holds & ILLMandy Fleming & Lorie Brown210fleminga@stls.org
STARCat Features & TipsMandy Fleming or Lorie Brown 210fleminga@stls.org or brownl@stls.org
What is Cost Share?Brian M. Hildreth 207communitylibrarypartner@stls.org
Digital Collection PlatformsLorie Brown 209brownl@stls.org