Staff

Click here to see consultant profiles!

 

Staff by Division

NAMEPOSITIONPHONE EXTENSIONEMAIL
Division of Library Sustainability
Brian M. HildrethExecutive Director2207communitylibrarypartner@stls.org
Melissa MorrisseyAdministrative Assistant2201morrisseym@stls.org
Barb MackBusiness Manager2217mackb@stls.org
Cassie WrightAccount Clerk2206wrightc@stls.org
    
    
 Division of Professional Development & Outreach
Lorie BrownProfessional Development Manager2209brownl@stls.org
Erika JennsEngagement Consultant2212jennse@stls.org
 Resource Consultant2215 
Keturah CappadoniaOutreach Consultant2204cappadoniak@stls.org
 Division of Information Technology 
Ken BehnAssistant Director – Head of Information Technology2211behnk@stls.org
Mandy FlemingILS Manager2210fleminga@stls.org
Tom LawrenceIT Network Specialist2225lawrencet@stls.org
 IT Procurement Specialist2208 
Pat BeemanIT Systems Specialist2224beemanr@stls.org
Kylie BakerILS Specialist2218bakerk@stls.org
Daniel ButlerILS Specialist2226butlerd@stls.org
Larissa WagnerILS Specialist2219wagnerl@stls.org

Staff listed alphabetically

NAMEPOSITIONPHONE EXTENSIONEMAIL
Baker, KylieILS Specialist2218bakerk@stls.org
Beeman, PatIT Systems Specialist2224beemanr@stls.org
Behn, KenAssistant Director – IT2211behnk@stls.org
Brown, LorieProfessional Development Manager2206brownl@stls.org
Butler, DanielILS Specialist2226butlerd@stls.org
Cappadonia, Keturah Outreach Consultant2204cappadoniak@stls.org
Fleming, MandyILS & Technical Services Manager2210fleminga@stls.org
 Resource Consultant2215 
Hildreth, Brian M.Executive Director2207communitylibrarypartner@stls.org
 Jenns, ErikaEngagement Consultant2212jennse@stls.org
Lawrence, TomIT Network Specialist2225lawrencet@stls.org
 IT Procurement Specialist2208 
    
Mack, BarbBusiness Manager2217mackb@stls.org
Morrissey, MelissaAdministrative Assistant2201morrisseym@stls.org
Wagner, LarissaILS Specialist2219wagnerl@stls.org
Wright, CassieAccount Clerk2213wrightc@stls.org

Staff by Topics for Consultation Services

CONSULTATION TOPICCONSULTANTPHONE EXTENSIONEMAIL
Programming
Youth Services (all ages)Lorie Brown2209brownl@stls.org
Patrons with DisabilitiesKeturah Cappadonia2204cappadoniak@stls.org
Adult Learners – meeting the needKeturah Cappadonia2204cappadoniak@stls.org
Passive ProgrammingLorie Brown or Keturah Cappadonia2209 or 2204brownl@stls.org or cappadoniak@stls.org
Leveraging Community ExpertiseKeturah Cappadonia2204cappadoniak@stls.org
Using Social MediaErika Jenns2212jennse@stls.org
 Collection Management
Shelving for ProgrammingLorie Brown2209brownl@stls.org
Shelf AppealLorie Brown2209brownl@stls.org
Rotating CollectionsKeturah Cappadonia2204cappadoniak@stls.org
Weeding for Collection DevelopmentLorie Brown2209brownl@stls.org
Vendor RelationsLorie Brown2209brownl@stls.org
Apps as E-resourcesMedia Mentors2209brownl@stls.org
Managing Digital ResourcesLorie Brown2209brownl@stls.org
 Boards & Friends
Trustee Roles & ResponsibilitiesBrian M. Hildreth2207communitylibrarypartner@stls.org
Friends GroupsBrian M. Hildreth2207communitylibrarypartner@stls.org
Writing By-lawsBrian M. Hildreth2207communitylibrarypartner@stls.org
AdvocacyBrian M. Hildreth2207communitylibrarypartner@stls.org
 Information Technology
Public Access ComputingKen Behn2211behnk@stls.org
E-rate Regulations & FilingMandy Fleming2210fleminga@stls.org
Filters – What STLS does and does not provideKen Behn2211behnk@stls.org
Software and hardware licensesKen Behn2211behnk@stls.org
Hardware planning and support optionsKen Behn2211behnk@stls.org
Thin clients, wireless routers & planningKen Behn2211behnk@stls.org
 Library Management
DeliveryLorie Brown2209brownl@stls.org
Policy DevelopmentBrian M. Hildreth2207communitylibrarypartner@stls.org
Strategic PlanningBrian M. Hildreth2207communitylibrarypartner@stls.org
Annual ReportsErika Jenns2212jennse@stls.org
Facilities – Planning for community needBrian M. Hildreth2207communitylibrarypartner@stls.org
Construction Aid GrantsBrian M. Hildreth2207communitylibrarypartner@stls.org
Referendums, tax caps, and getting to Yes!Brian M. Hildreth2207communitylibrarypartner@stls.org
 Integrated Library System
Workflows EffectivelyMandy Fleming2210fleminga@stls.org
Holds & ILLMandy Fleming & Lorie Brown2210

2209

fleminga@stls.org or brownl@stls.org
STARCat Features & TipsMandy Fleming & Lorie Brown2210

2209

fleminga@stls.org or brownl@stls.org
What is Cost Share?Brian M. Hildreth2207communitylibrarypartner@stls.org
Digital Collection PlatformsErika Jenns2212jennse@stls.org